top of page

Very First Time Skype Session


When I listened to Candace’s session recording, “Messages from an Oracle/Dolores (PS to Confronting AI) Surrogate Info”, Doroles’ message about Skype sessions got stuck in my head.

“The energy is different now, a Skype session is possible.”

After listening to the recording, I began to ponder what it would be like to do a Skype session and if it could be possible for me do one.

Soon after that, an opportunity came to me rather quickly.

My friend in Japan was in trouble and needed help urgently, my instinct was to offer a Skype session. I only had an hour and 15 minutes available, but again my gut feeling was that it would be enough.

After a quick chat, I began reading the script and she went under fairy quickly.

She saw a very severe sea storm after coming off the cloud.

She (A boy) was drowning in the stormy sea. He and his brother, both very young, came to fish, but the storm swallowed them both. They sank deep under the sea.

As he was going under the water, he felt very heavy and scared as if he was going to stay with the body under the water. I asked him to separate his spirit from his body and go to the light, and he did.

I asked the SC to come in and answer some questions and do some healing.

She saw this lifetime because the fear of drowning was still in her chest, and it was causing her breathing problems.

She had been rushed to hospital after waking up and feeling like she was suffocating.

The doctors ran all sorts of scans and tests, but her organs were all fine, except that her white cell counts were a bit high. Hence, she contacted me.

I asked the SC to do her body scan. The imbalance of intestine is the cause of the high white cell counts, so the SC sent the healing energy to bring it back into perfect balance. At the same time her sense of fear was replaced by light.

During the healing, she felt so much energy going through her body.

Her mission in this life is to help bring harmony to herself, her ancestors, and the earth.

Her ancestors are all in light now, so it’s time for her to focus on herself and move on to help the earth with other people who are in harmony.

The SC’s message was “All good”.

When she came back, she was in awe and said, “ What was that? That was the most powerful thing I have ever experienced!”. She has been practicing various healing, so it sounded very convincing.

I have been practicing QHHT with my friends lately, and it seems like I have been more connected with the SC (or I became more open to catching things), and lots of instant manifestations.

The next day she sent me a message to say that the boy who died in the sea was her father in this life. His past life karmic energy chose her body as a conduit in order to release the energy back as light because she had volunteered to return in order to balance her ancestral karma.

How convoluted is that?


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page