top of page

Galactic Federation and Magic School

A crew member of the Galactic Federation came through during a session.

I will share more information when it’s ready, but right now, just a piece of information that you may find it interesting.

The captain of its mother ship came through and said that I was from a star of a magic school where Dolores and some of the QHHT practitioners come from.

Dolores is in charge of the Earth.

Even the captain of the ship thinks we are very mysterious as we came from far away from other universe and are able to manipulate the laws of universe.

Souls (conscious energy) are only allowed to travel through the universe according to their vibrational levels. In other words, they cannot travel outside their own dimensions unless they learn their lessons or such, but those from the magic school can somehow travel across other dimensions for their learning purposes as if they have a free passes to other dimensions or other vibrational worlds.

Once in 1000 or 1500 years, lecturers of the magic school like me are allowed to travel across the dimensions to explore and learn more about the universe.

So that’s when I came to this galaxy and met the captain on the mothership. He said that we had been good friends since.

He also said that I fell in love with the current husband on the ship and decided to remain in this galaxy to help the earth’s ascension. I incarnated during the Lemurian ascension time, and the captain and I worked together and it was a success, so I was called in again, he said.

Before coming to this life, I declared that I wanted to get married to my current husband and have children on Earth, but the fact that a soul like me (from the magic school) to have a family with children was unheard of, let alone with someone of different vibrational level.

So the captain and his friends all said “ Wizards are not meant to have a family with a crew of the mothership, a being of a different vibrational level. It never happened before!.”

That’s when I threw my temper and said, “I will do it, and I am doing it.”

The captain said that I was being extremely difficult and stubborn.

This is how I came to the earth this time.

I told him that I had no memory of this nonsense, but he laughed and said, “You see, when you come here as a human, you forget everything.”.

I honestly do not remember any of it.

The captain of the ship says that we are very mysterious souls whom he doesn’t even fathom who we are and where we come from.

He said that only Dolores from the magic school could cleverly find a way to access the beings like the captain of the mothership and other beings in the Universe. She’s doing a great job and he appreciates our effort.

This captain is known as Ashtar commander, but he doesn’t want be called with this name, so we call him the captain.

The captain sent out 12000 souls from each 12 commanders of different colours, the total of 144000, but many of them have forgotten their missions. These souls are mostly from those stars that were destroyed during the star wars. Many of them are in fear of losing and failing as they lost their home stars and have failed in many missions before this, so they are still keeping the low profile, but they will do their work towards the end of the ascension process.

He explained more about those souls on the ship and the earth, as well as those who came directly from other stars for the first time to help the earth.

It’s been very interesting, and I will share it with you once I have a “go” sign from the captain, yet I am sure some of you are getting lots of similar information from the Universe.

Dolores is amazing, that’s what I’m convinced of.

Also, so happy to be connected to you all on Earth.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page